The Village of Elkhorn is located in the federal riding of Brandon-Souris and the provincial constituency of Riding Mountain.


The elected officials representing the Village of Elkhorn in Parliament and the Legislature are:


Member of Parliament                    


Brandon- Souris Office:                        
Larry Maguire

658 10th Street Unit B
Brandon, MB R7A 4G5

(Phone (204) 726-7600

Ottawa Office:

Larry McGuire

Room 511, Justice Building

House of Commons

Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A6

Phone: 613-995-9372

Email: Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca

Or visit: www.larrymaguire.com

Member of the Legislative Assembly

Greg Nesbitt


Room 227 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Phone: (204) 945-3709
Fax: (204) 945-1284

Email: Greg.Nesbitt@leg.gov.mb.ca

Constituency Office:

7-515 4th Avenue, Box 100
Shoal Lake, MB R0J 1Z0
Phone: (204) 759-3313
Fax: (204) 759-3254
Toll Free: (844) 877-7767
Email: gregnesbittmla@mymts.net